Baseball - 2020 Important Dates

Individual and Team Signups:
  • Saturday, February 15 -- 10:00 am to 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC 
  • Saturday, February 29 -- 10:00 am to 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC
         (Photo ID's will also be available on these dates)
ABC Baseball Manager's Information Meeting:
  • Sunday, March 22 -- 2:00 pm -- Rudy Room at ABC   
       (POSTPONED -- new date to be announced later)
Photo ID Dates:
  • Saturday, March 28 -- POSTPONED  (Make up date TBD)
  • Saturday, April 4     -- POSTPONED  (Make up date TBD)

Team Rosters, Forms, and Registration Fees Due:

  • Saturday, April 11 -- TBD  1:00 pm to 3:00 pm -- Field House at ABC
  • Tuesday, April 14 -- TBD  6:00 pm to 8:00 pm -- Field House at ABC
    • (will NOT be able to schedule games if team registration fee is not paid in full) 

ABC Home Date Scheduling:

  • Thursday, April 23 -- Field House at ABC
    • 6:30 pm -- All   8-U and   9-U ABC teams
    • 7:30 pm -- All 10-U and 11-U ABC teams
    • 8:30 pm -- All 12-U, 13-U, 14-U ABC teams

 NCTL Away Date Scheduling and Manager's Meeting:

  • Sunday, April 26 -- Field House at ABC
    • 4:00 pm -- For ALL NCTL Baseball age divisions
Opening Day at ABC Ball Park -- Saturday, May 2
  • 10:30 am -- Opening Day Parade
    • begins at Wyland School (Brown Rd. just north of Woodson Rd.)
  • 11:00 am -- Opening Ceremonies
  • 12:00 pm -- First pitch of the 2020 season -- on all fields
At present, first games are scheduled for Monday, May 11.
    

NCTL All Star Games -- Saturday, June 27
                  Younger age group games to be hosted by ABC

 
© 2018 Athletic Boys Club of St. Louis County