Baseball - 2021 Important Dates

Individual and Team Signups:
  • Saturday, February 20 -- 10:00 am to 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC 
  • Saturday, February 27 -- 10:00 am to 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC
  • Saturday, March 13 -- 10:00 am to 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC
         (Photo ID's will also be available on these dates)
   
ABC Baseball Manager's Information Meeting:
  • Sunday, March 21 -- 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC
    
Photo ID Dates:
  • Saturday, March 27 --  10:00 am to 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC
  • Saturday, April 10 --  10:00 am to 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC

    
Team Rosters, Forms, and Registration Fees Due:

  • Saturday, April 10 -- 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm -- Field House at ABC
  • Tuesday, April 13 -- 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm -- Field House at ABC
    • (team registration fee MUST be paid in full to schedule games)

    
ABC Baseball Scheduling Meeting 
     -- A manager, coach, or team representative from each team MUST attend

  • Monday, April 19 -- Field House at ABC
    • 6:00 pm -- All   8-U and   9-U ABC teams
    • 7:00 pm -- All 10-U and 11-U ABC teams
    • 8:00 pm -- All 12-U, 13-U, 14-U ABC teams     
       
Opening Day at ABC Ball Park -- Saturday, May 1
  • The Opening Day Parade and Ceremonies have been cancelled due to continuing COVID safety protocols
  • 12:00 pm -- First pitch of the 2021 season -- on all fields

    
ABC Baseball All Star Games -- Saturday, June 12

  • All Games to be on "A" Field -- Times to be determined
  • 8-U & 9-U
  • 10-U & 11-U
  • 12-U, 13-U, 14-U

 
© 2018 Athletic Boys Club of St. Louis County